Complex LASALLE
 
2555 ave. Dollard, building #2, Lasalle Qc, H8N 3A9
 
Rentals / Studios / Purchases Tel: 514-488-8411 Emergency: 514-232-2332
 

 

       
PRESIDENT CINÉPOOL
Denis Paquette
denis@cinepool.ca
GENERAL MANAGER
Denis Levesque
dlevesque@cinepool.ca
COORDINATION DIRECTOR
Raphael Simard
raphael@cinepool.ca
COORDINATOR RENTALS / GRAPHIC
D.J. Matrundola
dj@cinepool.ca
JR. COORDINATOR RENTALS
Olivier Soulières
olivier@cinepool.ca
COORDINATION STUDIO / GENNY
David Pare Paquin
david@cinepool.ca
FLOOR MANAGER
Pascal Boule Painchaud
pascal@cinepool.ca
STUDIO LIAISON
Pierre Caumartin
pierre@cinepool.ca
STUDIO DIRECTOR MTL GRANDÉ
Hugues Lavoie
hugues@cinepool.ca
FINANCIAL DIRECTOR
Martine Geysens
martine@cinepool.ca
COMPTE PAYABLE
France Bérard
france@cinepool.ca
EQUIPMENT BUYER
Daniel Beaudoin
daniel@cinepool.ca
       
       
 
 
 
C