English  
             
 
 
Complexe LASALLE
 
2555 av. Dollard, édifice #2, Lasalle Qc, H8N 3A9
 
Location / Studios / Achats Tél: 514-488-8411Urgence: 514-232-2332
 

 

       
DIRECTEUR GÉNÉRAL
Raphael Simard
raphael@mtlgrande.com
COORDONNATEUR LOCATION / MÉDIAS SOCIAUX
D.J. Matrundola
dj@mtlgrande.com
COORDONNATRICE LOCATION
Maggie Mainville
maggie@mtlgrande.com
COORDONNATEUR LOCATION
Thomas Palmieri
thomas@mtlgrande.com
DIRECTEUR STUDIO (LaSalle)
Stéphane Cormier
scormier@mtlgrande.com
GÉRANTE ATELIER
Chelsea Dupré
chelsea@mtlgrande.com
DIRECTEUR STUDIO (Pointe St-Charles)
Hugues Lavoie
hugues@mtlgrande.com
COMPTE PAYABLE
France Bérard
france@mtlgrande.com
COMPTE RECEVABLE
Guylen Fortin
gfortin@mtlgrande.com
       
       
 
 
 
C