English  
             
 
 
Complexe LASALLE
 
2555 av. Dollard, édifice #2, Lasalle Qc, H8N 3A9
 
Location / Studios / Achats Tél: 514-488-8411Urgence: 514-232-2332
 

 

       
PRÉSIDENT CINÉPOOL
Denis Paquette
denis@cinepool.ca
DIRECTEUR COORDINATION
Raphael Simard
raphael@cinepool.ca
COORDONNATEUR LOCATION / GRAPHISTE
D.J. Matrundola
dj@cinepool.ca
JR. COORDONNATEUR LOCATION
Sylvain Fernandez
sylvain@cinepool.ca
COORDONNATEUR STUDIO / GENNY
Serge LeBlanc
sleblanc@cinepool.ca
GÉRANT ATELIER
Chelsea Dupré
chelsea@cinepool.ca
DIRECTEUR IMMOBILISATION
Hugues Lavoie
hugues@cinepool.ca
STUDIO LIAISON
Pierre Caumartin
pierre@cinepool.ca
DIRECTEUR FINANCIER
Adela Stefanescu
adela@cinepool.ca
COMPTE PAYABLE
France Bérard
france@cinepool.ca
ACHETEUR ÉQUIPEMENT
Daniel Beaudoin
daniel@cinepool.ca
       
       
 
 
 
C